• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

Not only was the business reliable, but I felt comfortable contacting anyone from their staff anytime I needed anything.


Joan Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I was amazed at how efficiently Mold Inspection & Testing worked and how personable the service was.


Anna Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

We had a great experience with Mold Inspection & Testing. Great team and experienced crew. Highly recommended.


Heather Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspecction & Testing were extremely punctual, polite and did a great job!


Ella Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Now I know who to call FIRST when any mold damage/issues come about with my house.


Mary Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T was great! They took the time to explain the details of findings, and gave honest, true advice.


Felicia Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They gave me an appointment the same day I called in and we're able to have the inspector at my door at the time that worked best for me.


Sarah Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I am so grateful for all Mold Inspection & Testing, they are doing amazing to help us get through this process.


Sarah Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They deal with this 24/7...MI&T know what needs to be done, and how to be your advocate.


Jane Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Every person I have spoken to at Mold Inspection & Testing has been above and beyond.


Rebecca Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I hope I never have to use a inspection service again, but I 100% know who I'm calling if I do.


Heather Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Honestly Mold Inspection & Testing were incredible. Professional, courteous, responsive, and thorough.


Nate Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The inspector that came out was patient and explained everything he was doing.. I am very grateful for the service Mold Inspection & Testing provided to me!


Vika Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

This homeowner is very pleased with the efficient, courteous and quick response to having mold in my home.


Lena Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I was extremely satisfied by their professionalism, on time communication, regular updates, and the work they did to clean up the mold we had.


Mara Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

We are very pleased by the professionalism and we will highly recommend the company's services, Thank you MI&T.


Liza Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Great service! I would highly recommend if anyone in the area are looking for on time responsible service. This is where to go!


Keli Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Eric and Adam from Mold Inspection & Testing took care of us and made sure everything was completely dry and ready to go.


Bernie Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018
logos