• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

MI&T came out the next day and was very professional and informative. They provided us with a very detailed quote. We felt very comfortable to hire them.


Liz Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing were very courteous and answered all of my questions politely.


Paina Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

This company was very impressive. They arrived within the timeframe that was communicated during booking and called when they were on their way


Brad Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

I do gotta admit the guys at MI&T worked so hard to clean everything so meticulously!! Great service I will definitely call back for any future services.


Nova Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

MI&T was very responsive and communicative during the entire process and upfront about all the charges. They're very knowledgeable about mold remediation and has a lot of experience that shows.


May Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testings service and professionalism was top notch. Eric and his crew were exceptional in taking care of my water damaged wall with mold in one of my rooms.


Koli Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

MI&T were very responsible during the entire process, always on time, professional, and detailed in their work.


Nick Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

MI&T was extremely knowledgeable of the issues and addressed all questions we had so we thoroughly understood the process and our options.


Valarie Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

We cannot speak highly enough of this company and the remediation work they performed at our home.


Sina Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

The major plus to this company is their communication. The owner frequently checked in with me via email and they check up with calling which makes it easy.


Raz Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Love love love this company! Always on time, polite, the inspector even calls with a heads up they are on the way and will arrive in 30 mins.


Filip Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Love this company. The inspectors were professional and sweet. They were also extremely thorough.


Mila Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

It is a rarity to find great prices with great service. They offer both! Will definitely be scheduling them again!


Karolina Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

I requested an online quote from their website and when I received the emailed quote, I thought the price was too good to be true!


Susana Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

We got Same day service. Reasonably priced and polite! Highly recommended MI&T!


Mia Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Great rates and great service. Give Mold Inspection & Testing a call, you won't be disappointed


Nova Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

I highly recommend Mold Inspection & Testing. The inspector was on time, polite, very knowledgeable and honest.


Sveta Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

The lady that answered the phone was very nice and helpful and we scheduled an appointment for the same week, the team arrived on time and was very professional and thorough.


Ira Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018
logos