• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

Mold Inspection & Testing were quick, easy and friendly but most importantly REAL! I felt at ease that I was being taken care of.


Davids Worance Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I can't thank Mold Inspection & Testing enough for being prompt efficient and VERY knowledgeable.


Freddies Prowen Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing were very professional, quick to respond, great price and showed up in time.


Olivias Froy Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Great service! I am very pleased with the quality of their work and their willingness to help


Dunbar Feltman Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing were professional, fast, efficient and got the job done. Appreciate the heads up on timing about when they would arrive.


Aly Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing came on time, were finished relatively quick and were friendly


Pete Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Great company! They came when they said they would and cleaned up everything and looked brand new. I will definitely use this service again!


Ray Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

I called this company because of their good reviews. I wasn't disappointed. Mold Inspection & Testing really know what they're doing.


Rova Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Super friendly and fair prices. MI&T were on time and did a great job. I definitely recommend using them.


Lida Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

Where my mold was it looks brand new and they were really, really fast and extremely thorough. GREAT JOB!!!!! MI&T was great!!!


Ela Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

The inspector did an AWESOME job and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing mold inspection services.


Koko Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

I felt very comfortable dealing with this company, the pricing was very straight forward. They were honest, easy to schedule, and most importantly to me; the service I paid for was done without an issue.


Tess Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

So very impressed with Mold Inspection & Testing! The inspectors were very polite, efficient, and on time.


Bala Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

We had a slow leak in a closet than did some serious mold damage. Mold Inspection & Testing did an awesome job. Nice staff, great communication, job well done.


Vita Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

My overall experience with this company was very good and I will recommend them to others.


Ada Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

The crew was very knowledgeable and informative. They explained the whole process to me and took some before and after pictures.


Lay Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

The person on the phone was very nice and professional. I felt very confident scheduling the appointment with MI&T.


Kina Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018

We felt very comfortable having the crew in our home. I would recommend Mold Inspection & Testing to all my friends and family.


Lou Mold Inspection & Testing
Mar 31, 2018
logos