• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

Our experience with Mold Inspection & Testing was great - their communication, price and workmanship. Thanks again!


Reisinger Blanton Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Tesing were able to schedule us in quickly and finished the mold inspection in one day.


raven simms Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing provided an estimate quickly and was always available by phone for questions.


randles muirhead Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T was extremely responsive and was able to stop by our property within a few days. They diagnosed the issue and was able to resolve it


pelayodela rosak Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

This company truly understands great customer service! If you have a need for their services, you must give them a call. You will not be disappointed. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars.


donna huffmanq Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I have found this company to be honest, reliable, knowledgeable and affordable.


jacqueline woods Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T really knows their business. they're on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone that has mold damage.


cynthiaed mondsq Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing got us scheduled within a short notice and the job was done to my satisfaction.


rebecca schmidt Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Everyone at this company, from the staff in scheduling, to MI&T sending an inspector out to my home, everything was amazing!


cecilianee leyg Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Overall, I had a GREAT experience working with the professionals at Mold Inspection & Testing and I highly recommend.


angelina davisa Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Our mold inspection was done by Mike. He arrived on time, was incredibly friendly, and ver knowledgable. It was obvious he cared about our situation and was trying to help us. I'm very leery of mold companies, but he was not pushing a particular remediation company or extra testing. He explained how things worked and made it clear he only wanted us to make choices we felt comfortable with. They also have the best prices of everywhere we checked. I don't think you will find a better service or better price. It refreshing to find a person and company that put people before profit. Thanks for the excellent work and answering all our many questions.


Chad and Cheri Lawrence Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

These guys are truly amazing and of service. I had a major leak in my house and they were there within hours, fixed everything and were so friendly.


Debras Anound Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

He immediately started bringing in fans and pulling carpet, moving furniture to help save my home. Fast & dilligent!


Marys Hinface Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Wow! I wish I could give more stars. Mold Inspection & Testing were spectacular and absolutely professional.


Louiss Hatepeor Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

It is SO difficult to find honest, responsive and straightforward inspectors in this town so we really lucked out with MI&T.


Jaimes Aper Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

If you have mold damage in your home, please call these guys! They are smart, kind, quick and extremely helpful!


Madelines Sonationseld Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I called and talked to Eric who immediately got me in touch with the inspector. The inspector was at my home the next day to evaluate the damage and give me a plan of action on removal of the damaged pieces and drying out the moisture.


Thomass Brieforetwor Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Very happy with the service Mold Inspection & Testing provided and I will recommend them to anyone in need of mold inspections.


Victorias Lify Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018
logos