• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

I called and was immediately called back that following Sunday. We scheduled for the inspection, and when the time came to check my apartment out they were efficient, respectful of my home, detailed and thorough, and (once again) answered my thousands of questions.


laurel kelly Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

This was something I had absolutely zero experience with and was totally in over my head. Based on the positive reviews I decided to give them a call.


Thelma Smithk Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

These guys are seriously the best- I'd been having some mold symptoms in my apartment and needed a professional company to come check it out for me.


kathy meeksk Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

We got the report back in three days and Mold Inspection & Testing went over the report and explained to us.


francis kelly Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Mold Inspection & Testing. Professional, experienced ,friendly, prompt, thorough, and an exceptional value.


stephen hayes Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The inspector explained everything he was doing, and everything he observed. At the end of his inspection, I was left feeling very comfortable and supremely confident that I had the complete and informed professional perspective I was needing.


gailk wynns Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I recommend these guys to all of my colleagues! Super knowledgeable, friendly and customer-service-oriented. Thanks so much!


william cleek Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing came out to the home really quickly, took a sample and got the results back the next day!


Merry Woosley Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Really genuine and knowledgeable company. Will be recommending them to all my friends and family.


Wydra Leanos Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Honest, quick, conscientious and we are so lucky to have had Mold Inspection & Testings help after our mold damage.


Nord Wiles Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T showed up with equipment on the truck to start the dehumidification process immediately to get things all dried up properly. That's service!


Mcree Dewey Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Not only did MI&T take the time to listen to my explanation of what the problem was and explain to me my options in detail, they also offered to have their inspector come out to my house the same day.


rodgerd immicks Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T and their crew did a great job doing a mold inspection for our house. Thanks for getting the job done in just one day.


sagers drumm Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They were great from start to finish! MI&T was all over it immediately. The repairs were handled by their team that same week. No putting anything off.


schaf feckenrodes Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The work was great and communication was superb! I highly recommend Mold Inspection & Testing.


leavy fleischman Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

By far the most professional and quickest service I've received from a mold inspection company.


cater fan Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They did an absolutely fantastic job of setting up the equipment and and was at a much lower cost that I would have imagined for the mess we were in.


spino carney Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They were quick, professional, and did an amazing tight and clean job on the mold inspection. I couldn't be happier. Thank you MI&T!


billie hemphillg Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018
logos