• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

We are so grateful MI&T and their staff were the ones to help us at a very overwhelming time.


Wendy Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T is HONEST, kind & compassionate mold inspection company.


Ava Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing arrived quickly, and it was after hours, and I was walked through the process.


Mary Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

If you need mold inspection help, then call this company right away!


Yvonne Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T met a short time line and turned my mold inspection report around so quickly I was amazed!


Michael Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I cant possibly say enough good things about Mold Inspection & Testing. Took care of everything.


Steward Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

We are so appreciative of Mold Inspection & Testing and their fine work, I am truly unable to fully express how we feel.


Koch Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing were incredible, complete with pictures documenting each statement.


Mouz Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I would not hesitate to work with Mold Inspection & Testing in the future or to recommend them to anyone looking for a great mold inspector.


Reed Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing is a great company to work with, and I don't have one complaint.


Lesly Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing was a wonderful company, and very pleasant to work with.


Broom Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

It was an educational experience for sure. Mold Inspection & Testing was quick yet very thorough.


Liv Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T were very knowledgeable and checks EVERYTHING. Their report is through with color pictures, which helps a lot to locate the issue easily.


Norb Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing came to me as a recommendation from my friend and she hasn't steered me wrong yet! Thanks guys!


Curlee Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I did my scheduling online and everything worked super. Mold Inspection & Testing were very professional.


Niess Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T did my initial inspection and they were extremely thorough. They answered all my questions and took really clear pictures of the issues.


Rood Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I will definitely use Mold Inspection & Testing again and suggest them to anyone!! A+


Anne Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They treat you like a person and not another paycheck. The inspector was also very nice and answered all the questions I had during the inspection.


Penelope Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018
logos