• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

Great company! Inspector was very thorough and did a great job! Emailed me the report that night.


Kylie Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Keep up the great work Mold Inspection & Testing and we highly recommend them!


Megan Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

We really appreciated MI&T's professionalism, responsiveness, detailed and thorough report and enjoyed working with them.


Amanda Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing took great care in being incredibly detailed and providing several photos for us.


Angela Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

We hired Mold Inspection & Testing after reading his excellent reviews and we definitely were not disappointed.


Michelle Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

If we hadn't had MI&T come out, we may have had problems in the future. We are very glad we chose this company and would recommend them to anyone.


Melanie Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The scheduling coordinator was amazing and had a inspector out to the house by 7:30 the following morning. Knowing absolutely nothing about mold, our inspector was so great and took the time to explain every aspect about that exactly was going on.


rivaha milton Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T were top-notch professionals: courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. If you really have to have a horrifying disaster in your house, I can't recommend anyone higher than these guys.


dawn duran Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Tesrting went above and beyond and stayed until the job was completely finished.


brenda wacker Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They came quickly on a friday night! MI&T were fast and professional. Got right down to business.


lashell griffith Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Called MI&T to inspect a mold problem. The inspector was extremely detailed, knowledgeable, and great to work with. I hope we don't have to use their services again, but I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.


laurao degaard Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I had MI&T and their crew out a second time to handle some mold that had grown behind a bookcase in my stairwell and they rocked the whole thing.


Heather Lambert Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

These guys are professionals in every sense of the word. If you have any question about a potential mold problem, call Mold Inspection & Testing and your questions will be answered.


Wendy MacLeoda Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I am so glad we chose Mold Inspection & Testing to inspect our problem. From booking the appointment and the inspector answering our initial questions, this was a all around good experience.


Mary Turnerah Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I called MI&T to confirm a hunch I had about the presence of mold in my apartment. They were quick to respond, scheduling me the day after my initial phone call, the inspector himself was extremely knowledgable and professional, and the report I received with accompanying pictures was really well done.


Sarah Campbell Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing's report was extensive and detailed, letting me know what should be done.


Jane Mitchell Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. MI&T called me within 30 minutes of my requesting a quote for a mold inspection on my home.


Rita polk Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Aside from the fantastic quality of the service they provide, the guys over at Mold Inspection & Testing are easy going, super nice, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them!


mary dunlap Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018
logos