• 855-600-6653

Customer Reviews

Very very Happy with this company! They were amazing, explain all the process that needed to be done, and were very professional.


Kade Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

No one actually wants to have to use a company like this. However, when mold arises in your home, I would highly recommend them. They did a FANTASTIC job.


Ada Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing was very personable as well as professional. The inspection was very thorough and made us feel much more confident.


Una Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The staff was very sweet and quick to answer questions! I was very impressed and would recommended MI&T to anyone!


Michelle Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T was amazing showed up before time scheduled! The inspector was very detailed in all that he did. He was very professional in his work!


Caroline Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The report was very thorough and complete. MI&T took time to answer specific questions I had about the report.


Caroline Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I was very happy with the service I received from Mold Inspection & Testing. Scheduling the inspection was a piece of cake.


Natalie Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I had my inspection report the next day. The report itself is incredibly thorough. MI&T were great!


Andrea Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T is a complete pro. Showed up early, answered all my questions thoroughly, pointed things out during the inspection.


Jasmine Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Mold Inspection & Testing did a fantastic job - they do a thorough job and documents everything as they go.


Diane Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T took great care of my mold inspection and the barrage of newbie questions.


Sonia Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

I will highly recommend Mold Inspection & Testing to friends and family as they are courteous, thorough and punctual.


Anna Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T were polite and had a very comforting and calming affect...which was much needed!


Pippa Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

They were extremely knowledgeable, punctual and went above and beyond to ensure that the damage was fixed permanently.


Fiona Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T is an expert and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this company, they know what they're talking about and will make what could be a nightmare process and easy one.


Jasmine Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

Definitely call Mold Inspection & Testing, you'll be glad you did.


Grace Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

The level of service we received was way beyond our expectations and the inspector was really great with our two big dogs.


Victoria Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018

MI&T was excellent to work with. They were flexible enough to work with our crazy schedules and was always right on time.


Stephanie Mold Inspection & Testing
Jul 10, 2018
logos